Home / Business (page 30)

Business

Another test like the Ram 1500 is very safe: Top Safety Pick + recognition

Top Safety Pick + is the highest recognition granted by the Insurance Institute for Traffic Safety. The first pickup to receive it? Frame 1500 specifically Crew Cab 2020 and some Crew Cab 2019 versions. With brand information, all pickups Frame 1500 2020 and 2019 models which they have left the production line from May, get this authorization. These models were …

Read More »

Land Rover rediscover the iconic Defender truck

Published at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Martes, September 10, 2019 Reproduction 0:35 [19659006] Publicado a las 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Martes, September 10, 2019 1:21 Publicado a las 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Martes, 10 September, 2019 0:43 Publicado a las 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Martes, 10 September, 2019 1:01 Publicado a las 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Martes, September 10, 2019 …

Read More »

Ford Puma, younger brother of EcoSport, is a top-of-the-range B-SUV

© Provided by Webedia SAS Ford Puma, younger brother to EcoSport, is a top-of-the-range B-SUV Ford revives a name that Europe remembers with love. The Puma, which for a few years was the Opel Tigra nemesis, returns to the cross-shaped lanes, with attention to fun driving, versatility in sub-compact format and a level of technology that some premium models can …

Read More »

PHOTOS: Volkswagen presents su auto totalmente electric, "the primer of the mundo with a carbon black car"

A window of the Apertura del Salón Internacional del Automóvil de Fráncfort —the first and second celebrant of the 12th of September, September 22— Volkswagen has presented its ID.3, to the primer automotive electric vehicle The emissions issue. The manufacturer has been classified as the automobile manufacturer of the "un new era of moving and climate control " for the …

Read More »

Huawei withdraws a lawsuit against the United States for confiscation of a team

Chinese tech giant Huawei has dropped a lawsuit that weighed against the US government for the "arbitrary and illegal" seizure of a business team two years ago. The decision to abandon the lawsuit comes after Washington returned the confiscated material, Reuters reports. In 2017, US authorities maintained a Huawei equipment in Alaska that was transported back to China. In August, …

Read More »

Peugeot 508 Hybrid, joins the family of plug-in hybrids

Peugeot launches new versions 508 Hybrid and 508 SW Hybrid, models that are integrated in the vehicle series and offer a more efficient alternative for those who enjoy a dynamic but friendly driving with the environment [19659002] Both combine 180 horsepower PureTech engine with a 110 hp electric motor (80kW) which generates a combined power of 225 horsepower. The battery …

Read More »

Volkswagen changes its image for the beginning of a new era

This new logo is positioned in a clean and simple way reduced to its essential elements in a form of two dimensions and two basic colors, the blue for the background and the white for the logo as such. The purpose is to give a lot of flexibility to the plans that the brand has and also make it in …

Read More »

Koenigsegg of twelve and darle to «zasca» and Bugatti

And Bugatti is also looking for the prototype of the Chiron Haya superado or record of Koenigsegg . Bueno, they deserved no sabemos if they were alegran de eso o que el coche sea espectacularmente rápido. A peso of the trial and the march announcing the great altitudes and ubiquitous geograpficas the model has a super speed of 500 km …

Read More »