Home / World

World

The bloody Iraqi-Iranian war on the fortieth anniversary

Image source Bettmann Caption Iraqi forces penetrated more than 100 km into Iranian territory at the beginning of the war The Iran-Iraq War (1980-1988) was the longest war of the 20th century and one of the bloodiest and most costly conflicts in economic and human terms. The war began on September 22, 1980, when Iraqi forces invaded western Iran along …

Read More »

We will counter all violations of the Sirte and Al-Jufrah lines

Last updated: Wednesday 5 14 ر 1442 هـ – 23 September 2020 KSA 01:52 – GMT 22:52 Publication date: Wednesday 5 14 ر 1442 هـ – 23 September 2020 KSA 23:00 – GMT 20:00 Source: Cairo – Ashraf Abdel Hamid Accelerating the events surrounding the Libyan file, Egyptian President Abdel Fattah Al-Sisi confirmed that his country would act to protect …

Read More »

Ankara criticizes European sanctions against a Turkish company accused of “violating” the arms embargo in Libya

Image source Reuters Caption Libya has suffered from security and political chaos since the 2011 uprising The European Union imposed sanctions on three companies – including a Turkish company and a Jordanian company – for “violating the arms embargo” imposed by the UN on Libya, which provoked an angry response from Ankara. The Turkish Foreign Ministry said: “The inclusion of …

Read More »

Distribute US space forces in Qatar instead of space

Image source United States Air Force Division Caption The forces will take an oath in Qatar in early September. Parts of the US space force arrived at the Al Udeid base in the first operation performed by this force after its establishment. At the Al Udeid air base, 20 soldiers of this force swore inIn Qatar, in their first deployment …

Read More »

We intend to reach new peace agreements in the Middle East

Last updated: Tuesday 4 14 ر 1442 هـ – 22 September 2020 KSA 17:47 – GMT 14:47 Publication date: Tuesday 4 14 ر 1442 هـ – 22 September 2020 KSA 16:08 – GMT 13:08 Source: Dubai – Arabia.net US President Donald Trump confirmed on Tuesday that his country intends to reach new peace agreements in the Middle East. “We have …

Read More »

Damage in an explosion in southern Lebanon

Image source Reuters A number of people were injured in a massive explosion in southern Lebanon, according to security sources. A huge cloud of black smoke rose from the explosion over the village of Ain Qana. It was not immediately clear what caused the explosion. What are the roots of Hezbollah in Lebanon and the sources of its influence? Security …

Read More »

US forces have killed an alien and the intelligence services are ticking

42 years ago … a skinny, gray-brown creature and unidentified aircraft flew overhead Exposed US Air Force Major George Feller; That US forces killed a foreign object near a US military base 42 years ago. Feller argued; In a new book written by an investigative journalist named John Giora; Finally, the incident occurred on January 18, 1978, and the case …

Read More »

Coronavirus: 156 countries participate in a global plan to ensure a “fair distribution” of any vaccine

Image source REUTERS Caption More than 60 rich countries participated in the program The World Health Organization said 156 countries have joined a global plan aimed at the joint development and equitable distribution of all anti-coronavirus vaccines. The United States and China did not join the project, which was launched last week under the name “Kovacs”. Participants hope that 2 …

Read More »