Home / Technology (page 5)

Technology

A NASA study showed that the moon originates …

A study conducted by researchers from NASA confirmed the theory that Luna It was created after another planet collided with Earth 4.533 million years ago. The study, published in the journal Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, was based on analysis of moonstones collected 50 years ago for the assignments Apolo, which provides essential material for understanding the origin …

Read More »

Long awaited: this is the new WhatsApp feature that allows you to make purchases and sales

The most popular instant messaging app on the planet WhatsApp, which has more than 2000 million users, is developing a long-awaited feature on the platform. In a very short time Application enable the buy and sell feature through this channel. The long-awaited tool will help strengthen virtual shopping, which is growing in today’s world context. Related news It will be …

Read More »

Study: Carbon-rich exoplanets can be made of diamond | Video

Published at 08:54 ET (12:54 GMT) Saturday 19 September 2020 Playing 1:07 Published at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) on Friday, September 18, 2020 0:59 Published at 13:38 ET (17:38 GMT) on Friday, September 18, 2020 1:47 Published 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) on Thursday, 17 September 2020 2:55 Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) on Thursday, September 17, 2020 1:15 Posted …

Read More »

4 steps to download photos or videos you have deleted

I approve KUARZO ARGENTINA SA and / or NET TV SA, hereinafter “THE PRODUCTORAS” and their respective parent companies, subsidiaries, subsidiaries, concessionaires, successors and contractors to use my presence for all TV programs (the “Program”) and in connection with Ktz Argentina SA and / or NET TV SA or others . REGULARLY APPROVES THAT: 1. I expressly, irrevocably and unconditionally …

Read More »

Epic games and riots under Trump’s magnifying glass

United States President, Donald Trump, had issued an executive order in August banning the WeChat app (owned by Tencent). Although at the time it was claimed that this would not affect the rest of the company, a new report now indicates that the Trump administration has the Riot Games and Epic Games under the microscope. Bloomberg reports that the US …

Read More »

Subscription services: features, prices and benefits of the most important memberships in the gaming world

The mystery has already been revealed and both Xbox Series X as the PlayStation 5 They confirmed their prices and departure dates along with some of the titles and news that they will incorporate in a few months. In both cases, Subscription services seem to play an important role in a smoother transition with current platforms and their relevance will …

Read More »